Features

Square Stickers to Showcase Your Brand

Square stickers are great branding tools. Whether you are a start-up looking for exposure or a retail giant holding a promotion, stickers can be a great way to show your brand personality to the public. With their crack and peel backing, you can easily apply our stickers to most surfaces. They are perfect for giveaways, event promotions, or you can add a QR code to encourage new leads to visit your website.

Showcase your brand with custom stickers. Our square stickers are available in two forms—individually cut or roll—and fully customizable. Choose your sizes from 1" x 1" to 6" x 6". You can also choose rounded or squared corners in various combinations to suit your style. They're perfect for the type of guerrilla marketing tactics and do-it-yourself promotional campaigns favored by new businesses. We only use top quality paper adhesive stocks, and several are durable enough for both indoor and outdoor use. If you want extra protection, or just extra pizzazz, you can add a matte or gloss coating. Order from 100 up to 100,000.

Send us your sticker design or use our online design tool to make one from scratch. After design proofing, your stickers will be ready for shipping as soon as the next day.


FAQ

When will I receive my square stickers?
We can print your square stickers and have them ready for shipping in as fast as 1 business day. For example, if you upload your design and confirm your order by 6 p.m. PT Monday through Friday, we can have your stickers ready for shipping between 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. PT on the next business day. We also offer 3-day printing turnaround for square sticker printing.

Our printing turnaround times do not cover holidays, weekends, and deliver times.

How much does it cost to print square stickers?
The cost of 100 pieces of 2” x 2” square matte stickers on white vinyl is 25¢ each or $24.95 in total. You can use the order calculator on the product page. After you select your sticker size, material, quantity, and printing turnaround time, the order calculator will generate the total cost of your stickers.

Should I choose rolled or individually cut square stickers?
Both types of stickers have their advantages.

Individually cut stickers are basically stickers in singles, delivered to you in stacks. Because each sticker is already separated, they’re perfect as handouts for promotions and events.

Roll stickers are printed on an adhesive liner and spun around a spool that fits most roll dispensers. This makes them easier to peel and apply, which is helpful if you’re labeling a large number of products. There are more material options for roll stickers, such as clear adhesives and textured paper adhesives. The minimum order for roll stickers is 250 pieces.

What square sticker material is waterproof?
For durable stickers that last, choose the following materials:

  • White vinyl is recommended for stickers that will be used outdoors such as bumper stickers. Its gloss coating and weatherproof material makes white vinyl our most heavy-duty material for stickers.
  • BOPP or polypropylene material is typically used for stickers exposed to oil, moisture, and refrigeration. You can choose between clear, opaque white, and silver metallic BOPP.

Should I shrink-wrap my stickers?
Shrink-wrapping is available for cut-to-size stickers. By wrapping your stickers tightly in plastic film, they’re protected from getting damaged during delivery or exposure to elements. Shrink-wrapping can also help prolong the life of your stickers if you need to store them away for a long time. We always recommend shrink-wrapping for stickers printed on uncoated adhesives.


Get Started With Design Templates

Browse our free square sticker design templates that you can easily customize with our online design too. Just add your logo, change the text, and make it yours. Choose from a wide selection of styles?like modern, corporate, and floral designs.

Here’s how to customize banners on the website:

Step 1. Choose a design template and click Customize.
Step 2. Use the design toolbar to add your own images, insert shapes and text, change colors, and more.
Step 3. Click Preview, Save, and Proceed to Order once you’re done with the design.

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work I have been using Next Day Flyer for many years now because I love the quality of their work, You can't beat their prices and the product always arrives when they say it will.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday 6 First the customer service it's phenomenal on top of that I love the stickers that they did for the birthday party and the only complaint I have is that FedEx did not deliver on time but other than that I will always use this company for any flyers or stickers need
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfulstickers The stickers were exactly as ordered. They came in packages of 100 and the color was great.exactly like the artwork
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality This was my second time using Next Day Flyers, and my first time making 2x2 stickers. I was a little apprehensive since I designed the stickers myself (free hand and with colored pencil, so pretty juvenile), but the ended up looking so good and professional! I accidentally ordered 100 instead of 50 and it was no problem for them to change the quantity. I also did have an issue with delayed shipping (not the company's fault), but the customer service is amazing and they helped me figure out where my package was immediately.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Day Flyers Makes It Easy Recently, I’ve ordered a lot of postcards and stickers. Nextdayflyers never fails! They are THE BEST!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! We did gift bags for our visiting Burmese friends at our convention, and the stickers put the final touch! Loved that you made it easy to peel off the backing!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My stickers turned out so well and I will definitely reorder them here.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Stickers The stickers I ordered for the brewery I work at came out beautiful and high quality. There was a bit of a snafu with the ordering, but after talking to the representative, they were able to expedite the shipping so the stickers were here in time for an event the brewery was attending.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Colors came out awesome, the stickers look so good
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality/fast ship I was in a rut and needed 500 stickers in 2 Days, and they did the job. The matte stickers were of great quality, and the detail on the back to peel the sticker off was super nice, something others might pass over.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl stickers They do a great job. Nice quality! I have bought them before and I will buy them again!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing job and quality! Loved the website was very easy to work with
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and great product I ordered stickers for an event. I received the order exactly the way I wanted it and it arrived quickly. I will be ordering again soon. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for event swag I needed a small vinyl sticker to hand out as swag at an event; perfect fit!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I ordered stickers last minute, not expecting to really get them in time for our softball associations's recruiting event, but not only did the stickers arrive a day earlier than expected, they were perfect! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers look Great! These stickers look great on our packaging envelopes
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer My stickers were the perfect size for my favor boxes. I like the picture I chose but wish I would have had more time to go through them all. And maybe if they kind of had them categorized. But overall great experience!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Stickers Just got them in the mail and exactly what I ordered:) Price was great
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++ SERVICE!!!! I WILL CONTINUE TO TO BUSINESS HERE,AWESOME ALL AROUND!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied The stickers we ordered were just what we needed for our Time Capsule project. Thanks for the fast turn-around!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 17,000 labels printed perfectly! I ordered 17,000 labels and I was so scared that there would be a mistake and there wasn't! I received great customer service and they really cared about my order and making it right. They were super detailed and made sure everything was to my liking. I will only use Nextday flyers! LOVE them! Plus, I checked all around for the best price and NO ONE could beat there pricing.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Product-Fast Shipping I needed a professional looking sticker on short notice to highlight a promotion for our customers. NextDayFlyers.com helped me get the design right and into production for an excellent price. I could not be happier with the product, the service, or the price. Great job!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stickers I was able to get what I needed before the deadline. Great customer service. Will remain with them for future projects.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Order arrived promptly, looked great and very happy. Customer service was extremely helpful when I had questions. Thanks again!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is wonderful The quality of the picture was very satisfactory and it came in a reasonable time-frame.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am very happy with the quality of the stickers I ordered. They were the perfect quality, color and size. We will definitely order from Next day flyers come next election cycle!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clear! I got a hundred stickers for my small business and we loved them. Our logo came out really clear, they had quick turn-around, shipped on time, and they were great quality! Definitely will use again.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! It was extremely easy to make the design and place the order. The only thing I would have done differently is I would have gotten them on a roll instead of individual stickers. But the work was done exactly as ordered and was very reasonable. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers I bought them to add to a prop beer can and use them as the label. The stickers worked great.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers They came out great and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?