Features

Square Hang Tags for Branding

Use square hang tags for promoting products like clothes, bottled products and specialty jars. Available in three sizes (2” x 2”, 2.5” x 2.5”, 3” x 3”), these hang tags will effectively display your brand identity on all your products. Include a clever design to make your hang tags more eye-catching.

Our square hang tags can be printed to 10 pt., 14 pt., and extra-thick 16 pt. cardstock. You can have matte, gloss, or high gloss UV coating. You can add hole drilling should you need it.

Aside from being a promotional tool, you can also attach them as tags to baby shower or wedding favors.

Questions

I don't see the hang tag size I am in need of. Wondering if company do custom sizes. (i.e. 2.75" x 5")

Asked by: Le Barr
Hi Le Barr, Feel free to request a custom quote for your custom size hang tags: https://tinyurl.com/pna7zjd3 Call us for a custom quote at 855-898-9870.
Answered by: Cyrelle
Date published: 2022-04-11

Can you print a gold metallic logo on the black square tags?

Asked by: Lisa Kaplan
Thank you for your question. We definitely can! We just need you to submit the artwork that your would like us to print including the color of of the background. You would have to submit a PDF print ready file so we can print it out for you. We recommend you submitting a vector file. You can send a request for a print template to customercare@nextdayflyers.com--this should help you get a better idea of how to set up your artwork for front and back printing. Make sure to let us know the product, size, and color (full color, full color with window, or full-color metalized) you need so we can send you the right template.
Answered by: Skye
Date published: 2020-12-14

Is it possible to have my items shipped USPS flat rate to save on shipping?

Asked by: Whitney
Hi! Thank you for question! We ship out our quality print products with different couriers to ensure that we will have your order delivered on time. We can check the best options we have available to help you ship out your products with a reasonable cost. Please provide us the full specifications of your potential order so we can get you a quote. You can submit a custom quote request here: https://module.nextdayflyers.com/secure/custom-printing-quote
Answered by: Skye
Date published: 2021-02-22

Is the round option a circle or rounded square?

Asked by: Chana
Great question! If you select "Round" from the shape options, you will be redirected to a different page for circle hang tags. If you need square hang tags with round corners, make sure to keep the "Square" option from the shape dropdown. Just select "All round Corners" from the Rounded Corners dropdown. The standard round corner radius is 1/4". If you need custom options for the round corners, you can give us a call at 855-898-9870.
Answered by: Vanne
Date published: 2020-09-18

Whats the standard hole size for hang tags applied with a tagging gun

Asked by: Cheyenne
One of the most common hole sizes our customers order is 1/8". This is the smallest standard size we offer and will most likely work with tagging guns. Still, since different tags may have different sizes and application methods, we would still recommend for you to test which hole size would work best for the equipment you have.
Answered by: Vanne
Date published: 2020-05-08

Are strings included

Asked by: Anonymous
Strings are not included with orders of printed hang tags that are placed directly through our website. But we will be happy to provide you with a free custom quote for hang tag printing with strings. Feel free to give us a call at 855-898-9870 to get started with your quote for custom hang tags with strings. We suggest locating the type of string you're wanting with your hang tags prior to calling.
Answered by: Jean K
Date published: 2021-09-11

Are holes included with the purchase?

Asked by: Tameka
Holes are not included by default, but this is something we can add. To do this, you can select one of the standard hole sizes from the "Hole Drilling" dropdown when you select the specs.
Answered by: Vanne
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Hang Tags Excellent high quality product. Will definitely be ordering from Next Day Flyers again!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, fast service.........................
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and good job! Fast and good job! Very good Job! I will recomend you guys to my friends!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to oder and super fast turn-time!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Hang Tags well made ! GREAT JOB! just how I wanted it :) Arrived well, without any problems. Would Definetely recommend, affordable price...
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the great work your agent was wonderful to work with and made any little changes that we asked.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted! These hang tags are the perfect size for my small business needs; and the printing quality was crisp, color was spot-on and the proofing process was a breeze. Fast shipping, competetive pricing and great customer service will have be coming back for future product orders!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fast shipping quick review and response to my questions reasonable price
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! I ordered the exact same tags from a different company in the quantity of 500 and the company charged me $250. I only paid $50.42 for 1000 tags. I saved $200 using next day flyers! I will def be ordering again. I’m very impressed!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags! My tags turned out perfect! They really make my products look professional. This company is great for a small business like me.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this service I saw their ad on social media, purchased items and received them the next wk...2 thumbs up for timing, and quality!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought hang tags a month ago, they came out amazing. I had them shrinked wrapped and all. Fast shipping and amazing customer service. they had my email proof back in 15 minutes. love you guys, can't wait to use you again.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! It gave a great look to my product and I it was very easy to create and order.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will be back We needed product tags. The print quality and finished product were highly professional.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy The hangtag hole was a bit larger than I thought it would be. But size and graphic were perfect! I will order more from Next Day Flyers when I need more.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these to use as price tags in my boutique. I left one side unprinted so I could write on it easily if needed. Very beautiful quality and excellent price!! Will reorder!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labels And tags Love them! Service was excellent and products was received on time. Totally satisfied
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2'x2" Hang Tags Website was easy to navigate and upload my artwork ...Products arrived fast and are of great quality...I will order again!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I bought the 2 x 2 hang tags and was very happy with the price and even more pleased with the quality of the product. These are perfect for my boutique and would highly recommend Next day flyers to others.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hang tags I bought some hang tags for my clothing company and this is in all honesty, NDF had great service AND it was on time at that. Definitely would work with them agaim for future products.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I designed hang tags for my Bath and Beauty business and they are perfect. The best printing job I have seen in 5 years. This is my go to place now. Fast, good shippimg price, I have found home. TY . I have many labels to go. See you soon!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This didn't take long to deliver. Seller contacted me to make sure everything was good. I will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from labels I love my new labels they are the perfect size to go on my clothing for my boutique. Now I look like a branded company should!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tags Omg, my first time ordering and I love my professional tags. I will tell my business group about this site.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from professional and good quality The Color and quality was great, would gave it 5 stars; but on the back side around the cutting edge you get white in spots and not even solid blue.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great turnaround time Everything was awesome but the quality of the hang tag was not as thick
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. I might try a matte finish next time...but the fact that there’ll be a next time should tell you how happy I am with nextdayflyers.com. So easy to upload design and order. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done! Thank you for a seamless ordering and project submission. Everything came quickly and as expected. I would have given a 5 star however the only regret is that we were not able to easily order a smaller size. We were hoping for a 1.5 x 1.5 but the smallest size you offer is a 2x2. For our product (BVGiWear Sunglasses) we needed something a bit smaller.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Turn Around. 1/8" punch great. Love the fast turn around. Quality packing. The pre-punched holes were a great time saver. A few items came scratched or had small dots where the ink coverage wasn't 100%. Nothing horrible, but worth noting.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As promised! True to their word, good quality, fair price, would order again. I wondered why it didn't ship from their NJ location since I'm on the east coast too but still...no complaints.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?