1 SELECT PRINT OPTIONS
On-time delivery date is 100% guaranteed if
press-ready files are received by cut-off time.
2 UPLOAD ARTWORK

I have my complete artwork.

I don't have a design yet.

Door Hangers Boost Business Promotion

It is easy to attract attention with door hangers. For one thing, a sign hanging on a doorknob is hard to miss. It will be seen every time. Because of the outdoor exposure, durability is something to consider when searching for door hanger printing services. Ours are printed on one of three paper materials: 10 pt., 14 pt., and 16 pt. cardstock. You can choose one that best fits your needs.

Customize these door hangers with your own artwork and our other selection options to make them uniquely yours. They will grab your customers' attention and connect with them as you bring your message into their homes.

We also have design templates available to make it easier for you to print door hangers.


Marketing Tips

Make sure that your door hangers stand out with a simple marketing message, bright colors, and a beautiful finish.

Door hanger printing is a great way to introduce your business to nearby residents and establishments. You can include promos or list down all the products/services you offer. Give your audience a reason to drop by your store.

Use door hangers to create interest for businesses such as restaurants, coffee shops, or even car repair shops.


FAQs

What is the most durable material for a door hanger?

The size will depend on the orientation of your design: The 16 pt. cardstock is the sturdiest and thickest material available. It is slightly thicker than the 14 pt. cardstock and carries an added rigidity that prevents folds and creases.

How do I choose the best size for my door hanger?

  • 4.25” x 11” is the longest size available.
  • 5.25” x 8.5” has a square shape.
  • 3.5” x 8.5” has a vertical orientation that is slightly shorter than the 4” x 11”.

What is the recommended coating for a door hanger?

Your choice of coating will depend on the cardstock and how you want to present your design:
High-gloss UV

  • Offers the most vibrant shine among the coating options
  • Colors appear brighter and bolder than usual
Gloss
  • Has a shiny, vibrant surface that stands out from afar
  • Colors pop to captivate the eyes in with one look
Matte
  • Carries the least glare among the coating options
  • Provides an elegant and readable finish that’s easy on the eyes

What is the advantage of adding shrink- wrapping to my door hanger order?

Shrink-wrapping is recommended for large quantity orders that can be separated into bundles of 100. This feature seals the bundles in clear plastic film to protect it during shipping or storage. You can easily count how many pieces arrive based on the number of bundles delivered.

What is the fastest printing time for my door hangers?

At NextDayFlyers, you can have the your door hangers printed as soon as the next business day.
To have your door hangers printed on the next day, you need to submit a press-ready file and pay for your order by 6pm PT.
Note that PDF proof requests also need to be approved by 6pm PT.

How can I save more with my purchase of a door hanger?

The larger your order quantity, the lower you pay for each door hanger. For example, 1,000 full-color 14 pt. cardstock door hangers with high-gloss UV coating on both sides only costs 17¢ apiece. An order for 500 pieces with the same specifications would cost you 31¢ apiece

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and fast I just received my door hangers (flyers). It was easy to order online and there was a fast turn around time. I'm satisfied with the quality of the print.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products We have purchased twice...both times products were great and on time as promised.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Quality Hangers The hangers came exactly as I ordered with a great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They are great and just what we wanted. Very thick paper and fast printing and delivery.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent features I'm happy with this product I will recommended to anyone
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company I’m very happy with the quality and prices. I have been doing business with this company for years.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So professional! This is our second time using Next Day Flyers and we could not be more pleased. Product is very professional both in color and quality. Will definitely use them in the future. Actually, I wish I have found them years ago!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I needed this for my campaign and it arrived as promised
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all my expectations Printing came out great and delivery was even 2-days before estimated delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! Easy process for uploading and processing order!! Wonderful experience and perfect product!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job on Door Hangers We used NextDayFlyers for the first time to print a batch of door hangers and they were perfect. Cost was low, Quality was high and they were delivered when promised!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence Professional and punctual. Great communicatio.....
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and Affordable! I randomly found Next Day Flyers via web search and thought I'd give them a try. I'm very please and will continue to order in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a mistake and recovered Made a mistake on my order but backed it up with EXCELLENT SERVICE. Moving all of my business to this company.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love you guys! The product was just as I expected. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Disappointed at the cost of shipping and handling pricing. Due to the s&h cost, I had to modify the quality and quantity of my item. I've been a regular customer and never had to forsake the quality and quantity. However, I was extremely satisfied with the delivery.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast printing, nice customer service but mistakes They turned around flyers super fast and did my one day shipping but I had called to correct the quantities and they confirmed they were corrected but they were printed with the wrong quantities. Also the interface was really hard to proof what you uploaded which made it confusing. They were also not delivered on time (not their fault really). The FedEx guy kept going to the wrong side of the building or something.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak Service is awful. Paid the next day price but got it at the end of the second day. They didn’t tell me when the order would be ready until 2 hours before it was ready. Couldn’t plan my day, basically just waiting around until they sent word. Called customer service to find out info on it, they hung up on me. Print quality is ok. The holes for door hangers are really small and they rip when putting them on some door handles.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Deliver on Time and Poor Customer Service I purchased flyers to be printed and shipped the next day and they took an additional day to print causing them to not deliver on time. They ran a proof when I clearly selected that we didn't want one and didn't offer to make it right in any way. We will definitely never work with them again.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 182.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?