Custom Rack Cards

OTG badge

1 SELECT PRINT OPTIONS
On-time delivery date is 100% guaranteed if
press-ready files are received by cut-off time.
2 UPLOAD ARTWORK

I have my complete artwork.

I don't have a design yet.

Advertise effectively in high foot traffic areas with Rack Cards

Rack cards come in a standard 4” x 9” size that’s easy to display at your place of work or at other outlets of your choosing. Because they fit into standard-size literature displays and racks, you’ll find many uses for these attractive printed pieces. Print rack cards with a collage of eye-catching images on one side and use the reverse side to convey information. Or, print both sides in full color. Whatever design your mind can dream up, we can print!

A rack card is a hand-friendly format that potential customers instinctively reach for. Ours are printed on 100 lb. gloss cover paper or sturdy cardstock – regardless of the paper you choose, your rack cards will display well when placed in a literature rack. Our high-quality paper is a great canvas for your color photography and ensures that colors print true. We offer two types of finishes: a glossy UV coating or a matte finish.
It’s easy to design your own promotional piece using our online design center. It’s just one click to get started! If you prefer, you can choose to customize one of our designs. We also offer templates you can download to your computer and use to create custom designs in a variety of programs, including Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign and Quark.

Features of Rack Cards

  • Durable rack cards substrates include 14 pt ultra thick stock and 100 lb. gloss cover
  • Print rack cards on one or two sides, in full color
  • Rack card measures 4” x 9”: a standard size for display racks
  • Choose between glossy UV coating and matte finish

Marketing Tips 

Rack cards provide a convenient format to promote at your place of business. This flexible format can be displayed lying flat or in a rack, by a cashier or on a desk or table. One of their great virtues is that they’re highly portable—not just for the customer, but also for you. Take yours with you and be ready whenever an opportunity for display presents itself.

The standard 4” x 9” size is meant to fit easily into a literature holder or rack. There are numerous types of organizations and events that use display racks to allow local businesses to promote themselves. Here are just a few that may be pertinent to your business:

  • Trade Shows
  • Government Buildings
  • Religious Meetings
  • Public Libraries
  • Hotels and Motels
  • Swap Meets

Let’s imagine you work in a business that appeals to tourists: you could work for a local attraction, in a historic location, at a restaurant or in a shop. To catch the eye of tourists, you need to print rack cards that are visually interesting, so you’ll need to find photos that show off your business.

Because your promotion may be partially obscured by other cards in a display, design your rack card so that your business name and your most engaging photo appear at the top. Remember that top area will always be seen when you leave them in literature displays at area hotels, motels, and tourist bureaus.

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have used NDF for my printing for a decade now. Always perfect and fast.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy with this purchase I have ordered rack cards from a few different companies. I needed a large amount of them so I gave next day flyers a shot. These are great much better quality and way more affordable! love them!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have ordered several times before and always come back!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We have been printing our Rack Cards for the Timber Museum for a few years and we love how easy it is to change format and print.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service You guys were fast efficient. Even contacted me to let me know I made a mistake on my order prior to sending it to print.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful job! Everyone is happy with it! Great impact!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ontime service I am happy with the great work done in getting my items printed and shipped ontime. Wonderful job
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It came out BEAUTIFUL People kept complimenting me on how good it looks - because you printed it so well.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! The quality of our rack cards is great. We like the weight of the stock with glossy print on both sides. The company printed and shipped within just a few days.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rack Card! I created a rack card on their website. It was easy to use their program and the cards arrived a day sooner than expected! We are very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast! i have been using Next Day Flyers for many years now. It is my "go to" for everything printing. I am always happy with the easy process and great quality of the product. Great job, many thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS RACK CARD I purchased 500 rack cards and I am very pleased with the quality of the cards. I had a question while designing the card and the person was very helpful on helping me through the issue I was having. The delivery of my cards were a day earlier than I expected. Very happy with my holiday rack cards.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed! I purchased 4x9 inch rack cards to promote my business. I prepared the template and ordered the product. The art department sent me a proof the next morning with comments that the quality of photo colors was not the best and that the style font I had chosen may be too small for best results. I suggested they make the necessary changes. The next day the proof was sent to me and looked great. The cards arrived two days later and I was very pleased and impressed! Now I am thinking of more things I can order from Next Day Flyers!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards So happy with the purchases I've made from Next Day Flyers!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job ! Was able to catch a couple of typos before we went to print my customer service person was fantastic ! Will be using Next Day Flyers again !!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my choice Great quality, great value, highly recommended!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We trust these guys Always excellent quality control. Our go-to printer.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous Customer Service I am a long time customer because they have the best prices, best options and if any issues, the best customer service. That's a winning combination and is they continue to be so successful.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4” x 9” Rack cards We ordered a 100 rack cards to check the quality compared to our other supplier’s quality. Next Day Flyers’ rack cards were higher quality feeling with a nice glossy thick coating. The colors are rich and vibrant. Will definitely use Next Day Flyers again for our future order of 6000 pieces.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Fast! The rack cards were exactly as I expected and were high quality! Speedy delivery, too!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fantastic turn around time I have used 3 companies and they were the absolute best in turn around time...a full week ahead of the other companies. Great product also, will definitely be using them for all in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, as usual! After at least six years, always great service, quality and delivery.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Easy process, super fast printing and arrived 2 days before promised. The printing and cutting were of excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I ordered, and received it quickly, sooner than estimated
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print job Perfect rack card and fast. Everyone is always so impressed with our material.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CLIENT IS OVER THE MOON HAPPY Thank you for producing an excellent product for my client. The 4" x 9" Rack Cards were printed and trimmed beautifully. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our rack cards turned out great -- as usual, AND they were done one day EARLIER than promised!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! I was very impressed by how our order turned out! Way better than I expected. We will continue to do all of our printing business with Next Day Flyers!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! The cards came as well dpevted and looked great and I could not beat the turn around time or price on any other website!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work ! Had to order rack cards and lobby posters at the last minute. My artwork was a little bit limiting and they called to inform me and work out a simple solution that was to my benefit ! Everything arrived on time as promised. Love this company !
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?