Folded Postcards

OTG badge

1 SELECT PRINT OPTIONS
On-time delivery date is 100% guaranteed if
press-ready files are received by cut-off time.
2 UPLOAD ARTWORK

I have my complete artwork.

I don't have a design yet.

Impress Your Recipients With Folded Postcards

Folded postcards are more than just a gimmick. With bi-fold or tri-fold, you can have the same size card to mail, but with twice or thrice the marketing space. They are the ideal print product to hand out or send for your direct mail marketing campaign especially if you need to specify a lot of details. Foldover postcards are perfect for a detailed promotion, large images, and discount coupon distribution.

Print folded postcards for your direct mail promotions here at NextDayFlyers. All of our postcards are printed in a full color printing process for a colorful and vibrant appeal. Choose between several bi-fold and trifold options, whatever fits your postcard design.

In addition, we offer 16 pt. incredibly thick cardstock with matte coating, giving your cards extra protection. You can also choose to print on our durable 10 pt. or 14 pt. cardstock with high gloss UV or matte coating for a more budget-friendly option. Our order quantity starts at 25 and can be ordered for up to 100,000.

Our folded postcards are the perfect solution when you’re in a time crunch. We can print postcards the same day you place an order.

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job First time I ordered from this company and was very please with the job.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Untitled folded card I am really happy with the printing quality. Helpful and knowledgeable representatives. Questions, just ask them, they are very good to meet your needs.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color & paper quality is great! For a couple years now, NDF has been our go to printer. Their options in paper is great, and customer service works one on one for custom designs. We've had cards change in sizes and they are always happy to help.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always pleasure to work with NextDay Flyers@! We have been using NextDayFlyers to meet printing needs since about 2013. All staff are professional, kind, knowledgeable and helpful - all the time. Projects are always ready for review in a timely way and delivered in the projected time frame. Pricing & quality are very good. We reccommendNext Day Flyers to others. Sheila for THF
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cards are great as usual! The 250 envelopes for this order we’re not included in shipment. Please send ASAP.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service I am very pleased with the quality of finished product and the price point.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great product for the cost. Only wish that envelopes that fit this size card were also available.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Needed marketing material and this works well. We'll done
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great turnaround and quality I had to design Thank You cards for a Baby Shower that my wife was helping put on. I have used NextDayFlyers before, but this was my first time creating bi-fold cards. Customer service was great answering a few questions I had. The turnaround was completely reasonable for the price I payed and was even better once I saw the quality of the card. Another great print job from NextDayFlyers!!!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I love my 4 X 6 scored cards. The paper and printing is quality and the shipping was fast!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cards I created some Thank You cards for clients and am very pleased with the printed pieces. Nice thick stock and the print quality matched the image in my pdf file. A very professional look at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenport Gallery Walk Postcard Folders Beautiful quality printing with laminated coating. Sturdy stock will allow this to be a keeper for future reference for my customers.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service on a high quality product! I ordered 5x7 cards for our annual "Mahalo Days" thank you celebration for our clients. The staff fixed my artwork and made sure I would have a card that I loved. They were patient, knowledgeable and friendly. When I called customer service the person who picked up the phone was able to help me without any transfers or delays. Of course, I received my beautiful cards in perfect condition before the promised date!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three 'G's As always, Next Day Flyers is my go to for event invitations. Great quality, great print, great turnaround. Thank you Next Day Flyers for making my work look awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printing & service! Overall, excellent! Thanks for the fine service on the order and your improved website also.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Print job! We wanted our class reunion invitations special for our 50 year reunion and next day flyers came through! The website was excellent to work with, the price estimator was right on and the order was packaged well and shipped exactly on the expected time frame. The invitations were beautiful and I was happy to get them mailed on time. I would definitely use the service in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, even better service! Can't recommend these guys enough. Great printing. Top-notch service every time.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards Cards turned out better than expected! Thanks for the fast service and helpful customer service over the phone!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Folded Cards I purchased these folded pieces for company holiday cards, and they are excellent! Great quality and easy to order.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast turnaround, high quality prints We needed cards printed fast, so we sent the print, approved the proof, realized we made a mistake an hour later, called and they redid the proof, printed them, and we got them at the original time that they promised. The cards have been sent, and there is still time before Christmas!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great turnaround time I needed to get 100 custom christmas cards in 48 hours, I was able to send them in out in 24 and able to relax for the other 24 hours
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! We had searched for the last 5 years for a print shop that would print a folded letter size card with all 4 sides in gloss at a reasonable price - with a quantity of 100. They did a magnificent job on our Christmas card in color and gloss. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card quality We love our Xmas cards. Great quality! Easy set up and easy check up on your order
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning these don’t come with envelopes! Great quality and fast turn around but super disappointed when I received order with no envelopes, missed out on a upsell opportunity guys. Had to order separate and pay more shipping. But all in all happy with the cards.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better This product would be better if it included the option to include envelopes
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unexpected cost I ordered a folded mailer and didn't realize that I had mistakenly selected 14pt paper instead of our normal 10pt paper. We had to pay an extra charge at the mail house to have the cards folded since they only were scored and not folded.This was not made clear.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistant The ink saturation differed greatly inside to outside. My client was not pleased. There was not time to reprint with mailing constraints. There were several pieces that were part of the overall job. This was not the worst. A custom size postcard varied in color once again because of ink saturation. After printing dozens of jobs with NDF I'm considering trying another printer.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 238.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?