Rounded Corner Business Cards

OTG badge

1 SELECT PRINT OPTIONS
On-time delivery date is 100% guaranteed if
press-ready files are received by cut-off time.
2 UPLOAD ARTWORK

I have my complete artwork.

I don't have a design yet.

Custom Rounded Corner Business Card Printing

It’s often the little things that make all the difference! Try a rounded business card and see how this subtle addition captures the interest of your clients and contacts. Rounded corner business cards are the favorite of designers, marketers, and other creative professionals. They use creative business cards to get themselves noticed and to convey an image of class and style.

Order yours from NextDayFlyers to guarantee thick stock, quality color, and the fastest and most reliable delivery. 


Features

  • Same-day printing option
  • Round 2 or all 4 corners
  • Slim, square, or standard sizes

Benefits

  • Offset printing for the same price as digital
  • Get quality assurance with our 33 quality checkpoints
  • Industry-leading on-time shipping record – 99.8% on-time delivery
  • 100% no-risk guarantee – customer satisfaction or your money back

Why Try Rounded Business Card Printing

The little things that make all the difference. Try rounded business card printing and see how this subtle addition captures the interest of your clients and contacts. Best of all, the rounded corners also prevent premature creasing and bent corners, keeping your cards looking great for longer. You can choose which corners to round off -- round off: all corners, top left, and bottom right, or top right and bottom left.  


The Different Styles of Rounded Business Cards

Rounded corner business card printing represents the evolution of a business card from a simple rectangular piece of card with your name and address on it, to being a highly sophisticated and impressive piece of print design. The simple addition of rounded corners can turn an ordinary card into something distinguished. Rounded cards not only elevate you from the pack, but they also position you as a modern and forward-thinker who likes to be original.

Here are just some of the companies and professionals who often use rounded corner business cards for networking: 

  • Real estate agents
  • Web designers
  • Designers
  • Creative professionals
  • Eco-friendly companies
  • Healthcare companies
  • Spas and resorts
  • Salons
  • Photographers
  • Restaurants

All-Rounded-Corner Business Cards

The most popular choice is to round all the corners of your cards. A smooth-cornered business card says a lot about yourself and the industry you represent. It’s the perfect business card choice for detail-conscious entrepreneurs and style-conscious professionals.

Alternate Rounded Corner Business Cards

“Leaf-shaped business cards” is an alternate term given to business cards with alternate corners rounded, as the shape is reminiscent of a leaf.

Plus, the organic leaf shape lends itself to modern and eco-friendly subject matter. You can also use the shape to highlight water or fire themes as well, which makes them a good choice for resorts as well as restaurants that feature grills a central theme.

Choose from three durable cardstock options:

14 pt. cardstock

14 pt. Cardstock

  • The go-to choice for standard business cards
  • The budget-friendly option that doesn’t compromise quality
  • Comes in an elegant matte coating that softens the colors in print
  • Apply a shiny gloss or high gloss UV for bolder and brighter printing
  • Uncoated option allows for writability on one or both sides

16 pt. cardstock

16 pt. Cardstock

  • Added thickness compared to the 14 pt. cardstock increases its heft and rigidity
  • Colors pop with a gloss coating on both sides
  • Matte provides an elegant look with muted colors

17 pt. cardstock

17 pt. Cardstock

  • Slightly thicker than the 16 pt. cardstock
  • Provides an uncoated surface on both sides that is writable with any pen or marker

If you need cards that highlight your creativity and attention to detail, try rounded business card printing today.

Check out these helpful articles:

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best The quality and ship is the bes 10 years printing with you Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Accurate! Super easy transaction, clear print, and on time delivery. Very happy! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Business cards, rack cards, and brochures. Always reliable quality and on time delivery.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new biz cards except I forgot to add my biz license and real estate investor to the cards. I want to do another order adding the 2 items I forgot. Can customer service assist me w this?
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards & Flyers They were done great and i was able to have them available to me the next day just as I needed them.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and all my customers comment on how nice the cards look.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by the service and quality I have been using Next Day Flyers for years. I found them initially because they are the only affordable site offering rounded corners. I have stayed with them because the quality is superb, the service is exceptional and the jobs are completely quickly and accurately. I highly recommend them to anyone asking for a reference.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these! Had a great experience with this company! Products are always consistent and exactly what we expected! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rounded Corners A+++ Ordered rounded corners on opposite sides of our new Rockin' Photobooth biz cards. They turned out perfect. thanks for making ordering, printing, shipping easy and perfect. Looking forward to our next order soon!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV coated Business Cards Good product, good service and in a timely fashion
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the round corner cards The round corner earring cards I designed that you printed are exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always I have ordered these cards numerous times in the past. I figured I'd finally write a review. Each time I order them they come out perfectly fine. I asked for a pdf proof the last time I ordered them and it delayed the order by about 3 days. So if your image is built on the template that they provide and the color looks good go for it. These guys will make it exactly like you build it. If there is any mistakes go back and check your artwork because the staff at Next Day flyers really know their stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biz Cards Just received our new biz cards and they are fantastic!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great business cards! These have a great feel and are solid enough to make a better impression than the typical business card. Really well done. We'll ALWAYS order these!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Day Flyers-The ONLY place to make biz cards! I keep coming back! Best value, customer service and quality!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Cards are Great The new replacement cards are great. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Business Cards!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO easy to order compared to other companies. Arrived before they were supposed to! BEST cards I have ever seen. Thank You
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast quality prints and service I have been using NDF for 8-9 years maybe longer All great printing
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rounded corners makes a difference Results were great! The glossy front highlights your info better and leave the back matte/flat so people can take down notes on the back if needed. The feel of rounded corners is more inviting, smoother, no accidental poking of skin and a more inviting feel.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good!! I have been using next day as my source for printing since 2007 and we have a great relationship have not been let down yet!! My client loves their cards and I'm a happy designer !!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Good quality Great option for a unique business card. Good quality and professional style.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Just received my new cards. On my first sales call the customer commented on how professional the cards were.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome graphics! After being turned down by several christian printing companies, I placed an order with Next Day Flyers. I am very happy with the result! The image on my cards is stunning and perfect! The text needs a little tweaking, but I have only myself to blame for that. I will play with the text size and color for the next order. Exactly the way I ordered! Great job!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards! Quick and easy upload as well as on-time delivery :)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The came out perfect! I always recommend NextDayFlyers to all my friends (including business partners). The cards are great and affordable.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great quality work and quick turnaround!!! Great job guys
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards! I bought the rounded business cards and they turned out great!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards with high quality the Business Cards are very good quality and value for money are good.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like it they fix my artwork file size.n it's very great and personal service . I ordered last time in vista print. They printed me an coaster big business card...
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality - super-user friendly I was impressed with the ease-of-operations, particularly the business card design. Great service - Great value, Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?