1 SELECT PRINT OPTIONS
On-time delivery date is 100% guaranteed if
press-ready files are received by cut-off time.
2 UPLOAD ARTWORK

I have my complete artwork.

I don't have a design yet.

Booklet Printing - Everything Your Customers Need in One Print Product

Print booklets in full color on your choice of top-quality paper and cardstock with 8 to 72 pages saddle-stitched on the left side. Our custom booklets are available in five standard sizes: 6" x 6", 5.5” x 8.5”, 8.5” x 5.5”, 8.5” x 11”,12" x 12".

Let your brand flex its creative muscles with custom booklet printing. Booklets let you showcase all the essential details, new products, and services you offer. The numerous pages offer your customers the chance to leaf through leisurely, taking the time to digest and understand information about your products, services, or mission.

Booklet printing is a powerful promotional tool that almost all industries can benefit from:

  1. Product catalogs are one of the most popular ways to utilize booklets. Having your full product range printed in full color is the perfect way to entice customers to make an order.
  2. Course catalogs let schools effectively market to parents and students what their institution has to offer. Booklets of this type end up more text-heavy than most but still prove effective in providing complete, essential information that a standard brochure can’t provide.
  3. Instruction booklets and safety guidelines go with electronics, home appliances, and machinery. Having an easy-to-read technical document creates great strides in maintaining business with old customers.
  4. Event programs give the audience a birds-eye-view of what to expect. This is perfect for stage performances, musicals, and political gatherings.
  5. Storybooks. Self-publishing on a budget? Booklet printing lets you get your tale out in the open in full color.
Print booklets in full color on your choice of top-quality paper and cardstock with 8 to 72 pages saddle-stitched on the left side. Our custom booklets are available in five standard sizes: 6" x 6", 5.5” x 8.5”, 8.5” x 5.5”, 8.5” x 11”,and 12" x 12".

If you have a different size in mind, select Custom Size in the product calculator. This lets you tailor the size of your booklets based on these ranges: 4.5” to 12” (width) x 5.5” to 12” (height). As a finishing touch, add gloss, matte, or UV coating to your booklets for added visual impact and durability.

The popular sizes for our booklets include 8.5" x 11" and 5.5" x 8.5". Booklets in the 5.5" x 8.5" size are great for handouts because they are cost-effective and easy to carry around. They make ideal giveaways at trade show presentations and community occasions. If you want to provide more information and need ample space for more text, the 8.5" x 11" size booklets are the better choice as these are also perfect for direct mail marketing campaigns.

Upload your press-ready files by the cut-off time and select Next Business Day for printing, and we guarantee your booklets will print tomorrow.


Make High-Impact Presentations With Booklets

Booklet printing is an effective professional marketing strategy for large companies, non-profit organizations, and small businesses. Perfect for companies with a wide range of products or services, booklets serve as presentation materials to showcase your business in a detailed way. Automotive, construction, tourism, and health care businesses use them to let people know about their company's mission, vision, and history too. You can distribute booklets at events like trade shows to give a snapshot of your company. Create a well-designed booklet and you'll easily catch the interest of potential customers.


How to Print Multi-page Booklets?

Designing your own booklets might seem like a daunting task, but it’s easier than it looks! Our handy templates serve as a helpful guide in determining the trim, bleed, and border in your booklet. If you’re printing a custom size, send us an email at customercare@nextdayflyers.com so we can send you the right template file. Follow these steps to get started:

  1. Use the Product calculator and choose your Booklet Specifications (Size, Paper Stock for Inside and Cover Pages, Page Count, Quantity, and Print turnaround (Next Business Day Deliver and printing available).
  2. Get your order price based on your product specifications.
  3. Upload your Booklet Design File with Free Proofing or choose to use our design services.
  4. Checkout your Booklet Order.

Booklet Printing Frequently Asked Questions

What is saddle-stitching?
Saddle stitching is one of the most common binding methods in booklet printing. Single sheets of paper, printed on both sides, are folded in half and stapled in the middle.

What is the minimum number of pages for booklet printing? Is there a maximum?
With booklet printing, each spread is equal to 4 pages so the page increments go up in fours as well. The minimum amount for a saddle-stitched booklet is 8 pages. The maximum page count depends on the thickness of the paper stock. For paper saddle-stitched booklets, NextDayFlyers offers a maximum of 72 pages. If the whole booklet will be made out of 10 pt. cardstock, 12 pages is the most.

Do I need to supply fonts?
As long as your print-ready file is in PDF format, there is no need to. If you’ll be sending your print-ready file in another format, we may need to request a copy of the font.

What’s the minimum number of booklets I can order?
You can order a minimum of 100 booklets. You can also go up to 25,000 pieces as well. If you have a number in mind that’s not indicated in our drop-down options, we will be happy to provide a free quote on a custom quantity. To get started on your free quote for custom booklet printing, please call 855-898-9870 and ask to be transferred to our Custom Team.

How fast can I receive my custom booklets?
Next Business Day service is available for custom booklet printing. Place your order and upload your press ready files by 6:00 p.m. PT, from Monday through Friday and your order will ship or be ready to pick up between 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PT on the Next Business Day.

Questions

How do you need the file for my booklets set up?

Asked by: Josh
We ask for your file to have pages that are sized to match the size of your booklet's pages plus 1/8" bleed on all sides and then combined into a multi-page PDF in the order that they will be read. Be sure that the page count of your multi-page PDF matches the page count of your booklet. Example – For a 12-page booklet we would ask for a 12-page PDF. We also strongly recommend for all graphics and images in your file be 300 dpi resolution or higher.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised As advertised Good quality, fast turnaround and good price.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GREAT!!! THIS BOOKLET TURNED OUT GREAT, NICE GLOSSY PAGES AND VERY CLEAR PRECISE PRINTING. HAVE USED THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES AND WILL KEEP USING THEM!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booklets The booklets looked amazing!! I was so pleased and surebthat my client was as well. Thank you again for the best in quality printing!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designed to Ride We decided to print a booklet for our Motorcycle Exhibit. After researching several companies Next Day Flyers had the best turnaround time and the best price. I was truly amazed by their customer support in making sure the booklet transmitted properly and that images were of good quality. They constantly exceeded my expectations in responding to inquiries and getting proofs back to me but the icing on the cake was when I received a message that the books had shipped and it was less than two days since I approved the proof. I received the booklets on Friday and I transmitted the proof on Tuesday--and it was the Friday before Christmas!!!! The booklets are gorgeous! I truly wasn't expecting such great quality. Way to go Next Day Flyers--you truly are a Christmas miracle for us! Thank you for making us look so good.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much for my books prints Thank you great work !
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Fabulous! We had just received our Annual Report less than a week from our annual meeting. I contacted Ross Hurlbut who helped me pick the best paper and walked me through the process on this important piece I had to have my Monday, 5 days later. I actually received them on Friday and was so excited to see how beautiful it turned out. Reach out to NextDayFlyers for your print needs. They also do our business cards that look outstanding as well. Thank you NDF!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway print here for short runs They are my go-to for short run digest orders. Always good, super fast which is good because my team likes to throw me edits in the final hours...
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Auction Tribute Book The quality of the paper and printing was very satisfactory. They also printed them quickly which is a big deal when you're printing something last minute for an event!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved the Day! I've used a competing online print shop for years, and they totally bombed a very important print job for a trade show I was attending. Next Day Flyers did a beautiful job with my full bleed 24 page booklet. Everything was on time and perfectly printed and constructed. I've found my new printing partner!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the Instruction Manuals were great! Received copies 1 day earlier than expected
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT QUALITY This is the 3rd time I have used Next day Flyers and the experience again has been great. Their customer service is awesome. They did a great job and did it quickly. Even the pickup experience was terrific. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Great company!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOWSTOPPER! We published a 16-page full page booklet for our church's 100th Year Anniversary. It was a sought after item at the celebration. The quality was comparable to any of the popular monthly publications that you see on sale in bookstores.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked Awesome! I ordered to booklets for an event I was coordinating and they could not have come out better!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time and great service NEXT day did a perfect job on the printing. The quality is just what I expected. The pre-press department was right on point and gave quick advise when needed.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great company to work with My company needed 2000 copies of Magazine in a very short notice. I mean really short short notice but they really came through. Ms Trish really came through for us.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best service Needed 12 page booklets in a hurry. Customer service was outstanding and made sure the job was perfect and on time. No runaround here, everyone was great!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp images You have been our first choice for printing for many years now and never disappoint. The images are always in sharp focus with brilliant colors. Our graphics and your products always put our best foot forward.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and quality product. We purchase from Next Day Flyers every year...love the quick turnaround. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and customer service! I basically only submit the files, and they were able to fix all of the issues the designer had left in the document! Saved me a lot of time!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your service...everything was like I wish my job was done, just like I was thinking. thanks a lot
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Employee I am not a professional graphic designer so when I turned in my file with wrong dimensions and bleeds and such I was met with amazing customer service from Mike Kirkpatrick. He was unbelievably helpful, patient, kind, and so smart. His intelligence with the programs made it possible for me to go in and fix everything. He is an amazing employee and made my experience at Next Day Flyers what it was. Thank you Mike- you are an amazing guy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service as usual Our booklet turned out beautifully and looked even better in print than I'd imagined. The order arrived earlier than I'd expected and was picture perfect - no bent corners and every page just so! Thank you again for your professional quality and service.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service Nice and efficient service with good quality. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services I'm happy with the product and the services was great.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful work and easy to work with I bought a full page booklet, it turned out perfectly!! The website was very easy to use and then when they found a few mistakes/issues, they fixed them for me!! I will definitely be using them again!!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Finishing Touch We order multiple concert programs via NDF for our concert season. The programs put that final polish on our public face. Consistently NDF products offer clarity, fantastic color, and total convenience to our organization. We know when our patron holds the program in their hands they comprehend the quality of everything our organization intentionally conveys. Your product tells our audience we care about them.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great , used many times ! I order everything from flyers to booklets and they have always done very good work , will keep using and keep sending anyone in need of printing services .
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Super pleased with the quality, timeliness & price. Recommend this company a million times over!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery Exactly what we wanted and delivered so quick. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors - but some stitches are off One of our spreads is not aligned in all copies. We cannot use these pieces as they are not professional.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nextdayflyers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Have a Press-Ready file?